Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

The Acorn Centre

Where Everyone Thrives

Get in Touch

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Occasional day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

(Acorn Closed)

 

INSET

Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021

(No Acorn Support)

 

Monday 6th September 2021 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

25-29th October 2021

 

End of Term

Thursday 16th December 2021

 

INSET

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

 

Occasional Day

Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

14-18th February 2022

 

End of Term

Friday 1st April 2022 – No Outdoor Learning

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 18th April 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

30th May - 3rd June 2022

 

INSET

Monday 6th June 2022

(No Acorn Support)

 

End of Term for Acorn Children

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

INSET

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES:

October Half Term: 25th – 29th October 2021

Christmas Holiday: 20th December 2021 – 4th January 2022

February Half Term: 14th -18th February 2022

Easter Holiday: 4th – 15th April 2022

May Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June 2022

Summer Holiday: 25th July – 5th September 2022

Top