Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

The Acorn Centre

Where Everyone Thrives

Get in Touch

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Occasional day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

(Acorn Closed)

 

INSET

Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

(No Acorn Support)

Monday 7th September 2020 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

26-30th October 2020

 

End of Term

Friday 18th December – No Outdoor Learning

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

INSET

Monday 4th January 2021

(No Acorn Support)

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

15-19th February 2021

 

End of Term

Friday 26th March 2021 – No Outdoor Learning

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

INSET

Monday 12th April

(No Acorn Support)

 

Tuesday 13th April 2021 – Acorn Support resumes

 

Half Term

31st May - 4th June 2021

 

INSET

Monday 7th June 2021

(No Acorn Support)

 

End of Term for Acorn Children

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

INSET

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

HOLIDAY DATES:

October Half Term: 26-30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday: 18th December 2020 – 5th January 2021

February Half Term: 15-19th February 2021

Easter Holiday: 26th March – 12th April 2021

May Half Term: 31st May - 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday: 21st July – 6th September 2021

Top